﻿When a game that has been launched from within PlayStation®Home ends you will automatically be returned to PlayStation®Home afterwards.

<IMAGE>https://secure.$(env).homeps3.online.scee.com/HelpText/$(RegionCode)/$(HomeLocale)/Placeholder.png