﻿Once a group has been created all members of it will share a voice and text chat channel.  This channel allows them to communicate with each other anywhere in PlayStation®Home.  When you accept an invitation to a group you will automatically join the group chat channel.

You can see who is in your group by pressing [START] to open the Menu Screen and selecting "Social > Groups > Members".  The leader of the group is marked by a crown icon next to their name.

<IMAGE>web://secureobjectroot/../HelpText/$(RegionCode)/$(HomeLocale)/Placeholder.png

Normal group members can access the standard options (such as "Go To") by choosing a group member from the list and pressing [CROSS].  Group leaders have two additional options:

<BULLET>Remove: Removes this person from your group.
<BULLET>Transfer Leadership: Transfers leadership of the group to this person (and removes it from you at the same time).