﻿While you are in PlayStation®Home you will remain in your group no matter what you are doing.  There are three ways you can leave the group:

<BULLET>Quit PlayStation®Home.  You will automatically be removed from the group.
<BULLET>Manually leave the group by pressing [START] to open the Menu Screen and then choosing "Social > Groups > Leave Group".
<BULLET>By being removed by the group leader.

<IMAGE>web://secureobjectroot/../HelpText/$(RegionCode)/$(HomeLocale)/Placeholder.png