﻿The PlayStation®Home Safe Screen contains different options for controlling how you interact with other players in PlayStation®Home.  Press [SELECT] to bring up the PlayStation®Home Safe Screen at any time.

<IMAGE>web://secureobjectroot/../HelpText/$(RegionCode)/$(HomeLocale)/Placeholder.png

<BULLET>Change your Communication Settings: Globally enable or disable voice and text chat.
<BULLET>Add Someone to your Block List: Add someone to your PlayStation®Network block list.
<BULLET>Character Label Settings: If a game has altered the visibility of other player’s character labels (for example by hiding them) you can restore them here.
<BULLET>Portable Item Settings: Globally show or hide portable items.
<BULLET>Go to your Personal Space: Relocate to your default Personal Space.
<BULLET>Open the System Friends List: Open your PlayStation®Network friends list through the XMB™.
<BULLET>Submit a Report: Submit a report about the behaviour of another player in PlayStation®Home.

While the PlayStation®Home Safe Screen is open no one else is able to communicate with you.