﻿Open the Menu Screen and select "Options > Help System".

The first function on this screen allows you to control the display of help prompts (the messages you see under the target prompt when you look at something new).  They can be turned on or off.  The second function lets you reset the display of help prompts (they will stop being displayed after a certain period of time) so you can see them all again.

<IMAGE>web://secureobjectroot/../HelpText/$(RegionCode)/$(HomeLocale)/Placeholder.png

Finally the third function will relocate you back to the Harbour Studio Personal Space and let you experience the tutorial there again.